Have your say! "Free Speech" or Muslim bashing? Do you support Iraq troop withdrawal? Iran invasion?
  • Please read our posting policy before adding a comment
  • Target areas: Operation "Anyone But Labour" 2006
  • Thursday, July 28, 2005

    Iran says US guilty of nuclear double standards

    Of course the US is guilty of nuclear double standards. I have to point out also, that I think the world should use alternative forms of energy. This article from the Guardian:

    Iran accused the Bush administration yesterday of operating a double standard and undermining the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty by agreeing to aid India's civil nuclear programme, while insisting that Tehran abandon its nuclear ambitions or face international sanctions.
    As some visitors will know, I will be a part of a team, "Blogging for Greenpeace", starting on Saturday 6th August at 6 AM PST, 9 AM EDT, 2 PM BST, 3 PM CET as part of Blogathon 2005. Greenpeace campaigns against nuclear energy and weapons, if you'd like to help us to help Greenpeace to make a difference, then please support us. See all recent "A Logical Voice" posts


    Post a Comment

    Links to this post:

    Create a Link

    << Home